You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL unveil 2023 NRL Dally M Team of the Year

The National Rugby League would like to congratulate the players who have been named in the 2023 NRL Dally M Team of the Year.

  • Fullback — Kalyn Ponga (Knights)
  • Winger — Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Warriors)
  • Winger — Jamayne Isaako  (Dolphins)
  • Centre — Stephen Crichton (Panthers)
  • Centre — Herbie Farnworth (Broncos)
  • Five-Eighth — Ezra Mam (Broncos)
  • Halfback — Shaun Johnson (Warriors)
  • Prop — Payne Haas (Broncos)
  • Prop — Addin Fonua-Blake (Warriors)
  • Hooker — Harry Grant (Storm)
  • Second Row — Liam Martin (Panthers)
  • Second Row — David Fifita (Titans)
  • Lock — Pat Carrigan (Broncos)

Broncos skipper Adam Reynolds was announced as the NRL Dally M Captain of the Year while Warriors coach Andrew Webster was named as the NRL Dally M Coach of the Year.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.