You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Qualifying Final

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side for this afternoon's Qualifying Final against the Warriors at BlueBet Stadium.

Luke Garner will start at centre in place of the injured Izack Tago, while Tyrone Peachey shifts back to the interchange and Jaeman Salmon to 18th man.

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Capri Racing & Syndications
2. Sunia TURUVA - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
21. Luke GARNER - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Wisdom Dental & Denture Clinic
6. Jack COGGER - sponsored by Café at Lewers
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by Granville Plastamasta
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Innov8 Equipment
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith​
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing
11. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Montana Signs
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by You.Me.Brand.Now
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Hix Group

14. Tyrone PEACHEY - sponsored by Chemtools
15. Lindsay SMITH - sponsored by Hertz
16. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Zac HOSKING - sponsored by Casella Express

18. Jaeman SALMON - sponsored by The Sporting Globe



Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.