You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 26

Panthers NSW Cup coach Ben Harden has finalised his team to face Parramatta Eels at BlueBet Stadium today.

1. Isaiah IONGI
2. Sam LANE
3. Harry HASSETT
4. Jack COLE
6. Jaeman SALMON
7. Trent TOELAU
8. Eddie BLACKER
9. Kurt FALLS
10. Liam HENRY
11. Mavrik GEYER
12. Preston RIKI
13. Matt EISENHUTH (c)

14. Billy SCOTT
15. Ativalu LISATI
16. John FAIUMUĀ 
17. Chris SMITH

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.