You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 18

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Jono Rolfe has named his squad for the match against the Raiders on Saturday.

1. Luke HANSON
3. Luke PHILP
4. Sam LANE
5. Cody LAWSON
6. Joseph NOHRA
7. Ryley SMITH
8. Peter TAATEO
9. Connor MASON
10. Sunita LOTOANIU
11. Harrison HASSETT
13. Billy SCOTT

14. Kristian-Li MAI
15. Luron PATEA
16. Billy PHILLIPS
17. Riley WAKE

18. Jack GARROD
19. Tyreece TONGA
20. Fletcher HAYCOCK

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.