You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 17

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Jono Rolfe has named his squad for the match against the Knights at BlueBet Stadium.

The match has been rescheduled to kick-off at 3:15pm on Saturday.

1. Liam ISON
3. Luke PHILP
4. Sam LANE
5. Cody LAWSON
6. Joseph NOHRA
7. Ryley SMITH
8. Peter TAATEO
9. Connor MASON
10. Sunita LOTOANIU
11. Harrison HASSETT
13. Billy SCOTT

14. Luke HANSON
15. Riley WAKE
16. Billy PHILLIPS
17. Luron PATEA

18. Jack GARROD
20. Tyreece TONGA

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.