You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Panthers selected for Game Two

Five Panthers players have been selected for Game Two of the State of Origin series.

Brian To'o, Jarome Luai and Isaah Yeo have been picked in the starting side, while Liam Martin will come off the interchange and Stephen Crichton has been selected as 18th man.


1. James Tedesco (c) (Sydney Roosters)
2. Brian To’o (Penrith Panthers)
3. Latrell Mitchell (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
4. Tom Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
5. Josh Addo-Carr (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
6. Jarome Luai (Penrith Panthers)
7. Mitchell Moses (Parramatta Eels)
8. Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)
9. Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
10. Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)
11. Tyson Frizell (Newcastle Knights)
12. Hudson Young (Canberra Raiders)
13. Isaah Yeo (Penrith Panthers)

14. Stefano Utoikamanu (Wests Tigers)
15. Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
16. Liam Martin (Penrith Panthers)
17. Reece Robson (North Queensland Cowboys)

18. Stephen Crichton (Penrith Panthers)
19. Keaon Koloamatangi (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Coach: Brad Fittler

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.