You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Match Officials: Round 15

Match official appointments for Round 15 of the 2023 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Titans v Wests Tigers 

  • Referee: Todd Smith
  • Touch Judge: Michael Wise 
  • Touch Judge: Liam Kennedy*
  • Standby Touch Judge: Jarrod Cole 
  • Bunker Review Official: Adam Gee

Raiders v Warriors

  • Referee: Grant Atkins 
  • Touch Judge: Drew Oultram 
  • Touch Judge: David Munro*
  • Standby Touch Judge: TBA
  • Bunker Review Official: Kasey Badger

Sea Eagles v Dolphins

  • Referee: Gerard Sutton
  • Touch Judge: Peter Gough*
  • Touch Judge: Darian Furner
  • Standby Touch Judge: Damian Brady
  • Bunker Review Official: Ashley Klein

Dragons v Rabbitohs

  • Referee: Ben Cummins
  • Touch Judge: Jon Stone
  • Touch Judge: Cameron Paddy
  • Standby Touch Judge: Tom Camboum
  • Bunker Review Official: Matt Noyen

Broncos v Knights

  • Referee: Chris Butler
  • Touch Judge: Jarrod Cole 
  • Touch Judge: Wyatt Raymond*
  • Standby Touch Judge: Michael Wise
  • Bunker Review Official: Grant Atkins

Roosters v Panthers

  • Referee: Adam Gee
  • Touch Judge: Chris Sutton*
  • Touch Judge: Kasey Badger
  • Standby Touch Judge: Tom Stindl
  • Bunker Review Official: Gerard Sutton

Storm v Sharks

  • Referee: Ashley Klein
  • Touch Judge: Damian Brady
  • Touch Judge: Drew Oultram
  • Standby Touch Judge: Todd Smith
  • Bunker Review Official: Chris Butler

Bulldogs v Eels

  • Referee: Liam Kennedy
  • Touch Judge: Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski*
  • Touch Judge: Matt Noyen
  • Standby Touch Judge: Kieren Irons
  • Bunker Review Official: Ben Cummins

* Denotes standby referee.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.