You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 8

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Jono Rolfe has named his squad for Saturday's Round 8 match against the Rabbitohs at Redfern Oval.

1. Sam LANE
2. Luke PHILP
4. Cody LAWSON
5. Addison WILLIAMS
6. Kristian-Li MAI
7. Ryley SMITH
8. John SAGAGA
9. Connor MASON
10. Sunita LOTOANIU
11. Harrison HASSETT
12.Riley WAKE
13. Billy SCOTT

14. Lleyton FINAU
15. Peter TAATEO
16. Ilai TUIA
17. Fletcher HAYCOCK

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.