You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Trial Teamlist: Panthers v Eels

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad to face Parramatta Eels in a Pre-season Challenge match at BlueBet Stadium on Saturday.

The Panthers will also play two reserve grade trial matches before the main game kicks off at 6.00pm.


2023 Panthers members will receive free entry to the game by scanning their membership card at the gate.

If you are still to purchase your membership visit the membership team outside the West Gate on gameday.

1. Isaiah Iongi
2. Jesse McLean
3. Sunia Turuva
4. Tom Jenkins
5. Daeon Amituanai
6. Kurt Falls
7. Jack Cogger
8. Lindsay Smith
9. Luke Sommerton
10. Liam Henry
11. Jaeman Salmon
12. Zac Hosking
13. Matt Eisenhuth (c)

14. Connor Mason
15. Valu Lisati
16. Mavrik Geyer
17. Harry Hassett

18. John Faiumu
19. Hanna El-Nchar
20. Sunita Lotoaniu
21. Liam Ison
22. Jake Tago
23. Logan Dickson
24. Ryley Smith
25. Trent Toelau
26. Cody Lawson
27. Luke Philp
28. Atonio Pelesasa


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.