You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Livestream the 2022 Merv Cartwright Medal

Who will be crowned the 2022 Merv Cartwright Medalist? Watch the livestream via the Panthers YouTube page to see how the night unfolds. 

Tune in to see who claims the club's prestigious Best and Fairest Medal, Ben Alexander Rookie of the Year, John Farragher Award for Courage and Determination, Members Player of the Year and Club Person of the Year.

The broadcast will begin at 6:30pm, with MC Zac Bailey hosting the evening LIVE from the EVAN Theatre. 


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.