You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 23

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has finalised his side to face South Sydney Rabbitohs at Accor Stadium.

1. Isaiah IONGI
2. Christian CRICHTON
3. Robert JENNINGS
4. Thomas JENKINS
6. Jack COLE
7. Kurt FALLS
8. Eddie BLACKER
9. Soni LUKE
15. Liam HENRY 
11. Preston RIKI 
12. Chris SMITH
10. Lindsay SMITH

14. Mavrik GEYER
16. Alec SUSINO
17. John FAIUMU
23. Hohepa PURU


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.