You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 21

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has updated his squad for Saturday night's match against Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium.

Fiji international Sunia Turuva will make his NRL debut after being named on the interchange for the Round 21 clash.

Chris Smith has been promoted to the starting side, in place of Viliame Kikau, who has been ruled out with a hip injury.

Sean O'Sullivan will start at halfback, while Jaeman Salmon will feature at five-eighth. 

The Panthers will wear the 2022 Alternate Jersey.

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
2. Taylan MAY - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
3. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Chemtools
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Potter Automotive
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
6. Jaeman SALMON - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
7. Sean O'SULLIVAN - sponsored by Hix Group
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
20. Chris SMITH - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Hertz

14. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Casella Express
15. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Granville Plastamasta
16. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by MKJ Projects
18. Sunia TURUVA - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

19. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
21. Kurt FALLS - sponsored by You. Me. Brand. Now.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.