You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Teamlist: Round 20

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has named his squad to face Parramatta Eels at CommBank Stadium on Friday.

1. Isaiah IONGI
2. Christian CRICHTON
3. Thomas JENKINS
4. Sunia TURUVA
6. Jack COLE
7. Trent TOELAU
8. Alec SUSINO
9. Soni LUKE
10. Lindsay SMITH
11. Preston RIKI 
12. Chris SMITH
13. J'maine HOPGOOD

15. Liam HENRY 
16. Ativalu LISATI
17. John FAIUMU


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.