You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 18

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has finalised his side to face Western Suburbs Magpies at Leichhardt Oval.

1. Isaiah IONGI
2. Christian CRICHTON
3. Sunia TURUVA
4. Thomas JENKINS
5. Logan DICKSON
6. Jack COLE
7. Trent TOELAU
20. Spencer LENIU 
10. Alec SUSINO
11. Preston RIKI 
12. John FAIUMU (c)
15. Liam HENRY 

14. Conor MASON
16. Ativalu LISATI
19. Hanna EL-NACHAR


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.