You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 17

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has confirmed his side to face the Bulldogs at BlueBet Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

1. Isaiah IONGI
2. Logan DICKSON
3. Thomas JENKINS
4. Jack COLE
5. Christian CRICHTON
6. Niwhai PURU
7. Trent TOELAU
8. Alec SUSINO
10. Lindsay SMITH 
11. John FAIUMU
12. Preston RIKI 
13. J'maine HOPGOOD

14. Hohepa PURU
15. Liam HENRY 
16. Ativalu LISATI

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.