You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Seven Panthers selected for Origin II

Seven Panthers have been selected in the NSW Blues squad for Game Two of the State of Origin series on Sunday 26 June.

Panthers hooker Api Koroisau has been recalled into the side for the match at Optus Stadium in Perth, while Jarome Luai, Brian To'o, Liam Martin, Nathan Cleary, Stephen Crichton and Isaah Yeo have all been selected in the squad.

The Blues will confirm their starting lineup for Game Two early this week as the squad departs Sydney for Perth on Monday. 

Api Koroisau receives news of Origin selection

NSW BLUES SQUAD (in alphabetical order)

  • James Tedesco, capt. (Sydney Roosters)
  • Angus Crichton (Sydney Roosters)
  • Apisai Koroisau (Penrith Panthers)
  • Brian To’o (Penrith Panthers)
  • Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
  • Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels)
  • Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
  • Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)
  • Isaah Yeo (Penrith Panthers)
  • Jake Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
  • Jarome Luai (Penrith Panthers)
  • Jordan McLean (North Queensland Cowboys)
  • Joseph Suaalii (Sydney Roosters)
  • Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)
  • Liam Martin (Penrith Panthers)
  • Matt Burton (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  • Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
  • Nicho Hynes (Cronulla Sharks)
  • Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)
  • Siosifa Talakai (Cronulla Sharks)
  • Stephen Crichton (Penrith Panthers)
  • Victor Radley (Sydney Roosters)
Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.