You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 13

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has finalised his squad for tonight's match against the Dragons at BlueBet Stadium 

1. Sunia TURUVA
2. Christian CRICHTON
3. Logan DICKSON
4. Thomas JENKINS
6. Jack COLE
7. Niwhai PURU
19. J'Maine HOPGOOD
9. Soni LUKE
10. Liam HENRY
11. Preston RIKI 
12. John FAIUMU
13. Lindsay SMITH

8. Alec SUSINO
14. Isaiah IONGI
15. Mavrik GEYER


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.