You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 4

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has confirmed his squad to face South Sydney Rabbitohs at BlueBet Stadium this evening. 

1. Sunia TURUVA
2. Christian CRICHTON
3. Robert JENNINGS
5. Thomas JENKINS
6. Niwhai PURU
7. Kurt FALLS
8. Eddie BLACKER
9. Soni LUKE
20. Lindsay SMITH
11. John FAIUMU
12. Preston RIKI
19. J'Maine HOPGOOD

10. Liam HENRY
13. Alec SUSINO
17. Mavrik GEYER

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.