You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 4

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has updated his squad to face South Sydney Rabbitohs at BlueBet Stadium on Friday night.

Having been named on the extended bench earlier in the week, representative forwards Liam Martin (leg) and James Fisher-Harris (shoulder) have been promoted to the interchange bench for the blockbuster clash.

BUY TICKETS: Less than 3,000 GA tickets remaining

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
2. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
3. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Chemtools
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Potter Automotive
5. Taylan MAY - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by Hix Group
8. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
10. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Hertz

14. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Casella Express
17. Jaeman SALMON - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
19. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by MKJ Projects
24. James FISHER-HARRIS  - sponsored by Granville Plastamasta

15. J'maine HOPGOOD - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
18. Robert JENNINGS - sponsored by You. Me. Brand. Now.

GAMEDAY GUIDE: Everything you need to know

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.