You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Late Mail: Round 3

Panthers NSW Cup coach Peter Wallace has named his squad to face Newcastle Knights at BlueBet Stadium.

1. Sunia TURUVA
2. Christian CRICHTON
3. Robert JENNINGS
5. Thomas JENKINS
6. Niwhai PURU
7. Kurt FALLS
8. Eddie BLACKER
9. Soni LUKE
10. Lindsay SMITH
20. Valu LISATI
12. Preston RIKI
13. J'maine HOPGOOD

14. Hohepa PURU
15. Alec SUSINO
16. Liam HENRY
17. John FAIUMU

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.