You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 1

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side to face Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at BlueBet Stadium.

In the only change to the team named earlier this week, Jaeman Salmon joins the bench at the expense of Matt Eisenhuth, while Chris Smith remains 18th man.

Sean O'Sullivan makes his club debut as Panther No.606 with Nathan Cleary still sidelined following off-season shoulder surgery.

We're pumped to be back home: Cleary

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
2. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
3. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Chemtools
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Potter Automotive
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
7. Sean O'SULLIVAN - sponsored by Hix Group
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Hertz

14. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Casella Express
15. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Granville Plastamasta
16. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by MKJ Projects
20. Jaeman SALMON - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

18. Chris SMITH - sponsored by Stylus Blinds

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.