You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 23

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad to face South Sydney Rabbitohs at Suncorp Stadium on Friday.

Apisai Koroisau and Kurt Capewell are available for selection after serving their respective one-game suspensions.

Tevita Pangai Junior and James Fisher-Harris, who both rejoined the team this week, have been named in the reserves as they work their way back to full fitness.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Home Jersey.

NRL Teamlist Video: Round 23

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
2. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Hertz
5. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Casella Express
10. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. J'maine HOPGOOD - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
18. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Tevita PANGAI JUNIOR - sponsored by Uphire
20. Taylan MAY - sponsored by Lonestar Rib House & Brews Penrith
21. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by You. Me. Brand. Now.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.