You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 22

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face St George Illawarra Dragons in Women in League Round at Suncorp Stadium on Friday.

Charlie Staines, Tevita Pangai Junior and Apisai Koroisau have been omitted, with Taylan May returning to the wing and Mitch Kenny at starting hooker.

Lindsay Smith has been granted an exemption from the NRL to join the extended squad.

Moses Leota this week celebrates the milestone of his 100th NRL game.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Home Jersey.

Nathan likely to face Dragons: Cleary

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
20. Taylan MAY - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Hertz
5. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
14. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Casella Express
10. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

15. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
16. J'maine HOPGOOD - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
17. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Potter Automotive
19. Jaeman SALMON - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
21. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
22. Lindsay SMITH - sponsored by Uphire

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.