You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 21

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad to face Sydney Roosters at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday.

Isaah Yeo (concussion) and Apisai Koroisau (suspension) are back in action while Nathan Cleary (shoulder) has been named in the reserves.

Paul Momirovski joins the team in place of the suspended Stephen Crichton, Kurt Capewell shifts to the centres and Tevita Pangai Junior will make his club debut as Panthers No.604.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Away Jersey.

NRL Teamlist Video: Round 21

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
2. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by Hertz
5. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Casella Express
10. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. Tevita PANGAI JUNIOR - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
18. Izack TAGO - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Taylan MAY - sponsored by Uphire
20. J'maine HOPGOOD - sponsored by Lonestar Rib House & Brews Penrith
21. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by You. Me. Brand. Now.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.