You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers picked for Origin III

Four Panthers have been named in the NSW Blues squad for the final State of Origin clash next Wednesday.

Isaah Yeo, Brian To'o, Liam Martin and Apisai Koroisau have again been selected by NSW coach Brad Fittler, with Koroisau set to make his Origin debut after being promoted to the bench.

NSW Blues
1 James Tedesco (c)
2 Brian To'o
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 Tom Trbojevic
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Jack Wighton
7 Mitchell Moses
8 Daniel Saifiti
9 Damien Cook
10 Junior Paulo
11 Cameron Murray
12 Tariq Sims
13 Isaah Yeo

14 Apisai Koroisau
15 Angus Crichton
16 Payne Haas
17 Liam Martin

18. Dale Finucane
19. Nicho Hynes

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.