You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 13

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval on Friday.

Sunia Turuva and Kurt Falls have been omitted and will instead play for the Panthers NSW Cup side against the Magpies on Saturday.

Jaeman Salmon, who made his NRL debut at Parramatta in 2018, will become Panther No.601 after being named on the bench.

Salmon is joined on the interchange by Penrith juniors Lindsay Smith and Izack Tago, who will make their NRL debuts as Panther No.602 and Panther No.603 respectively.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Away Jersey.

Dreams realised as debutants announced

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
2. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Hertz
5. Robert JENNINGS - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Casella Express
10. James FISHER-HARRIS (c) - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Jaeman SALMON - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. J'maine HOPGOOD - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. Lindsay SMITH - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Izack TAGO - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
18. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Eddie BLACKER - sponsored by Uphire

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.