You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 10

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad to face Gold Coast Titans at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday.

Liam Martin joins the starting side with Kurt Capewell sidelined under the NRL concussion protocols.

22-year-old Hervey Bay junior J'maine Hopgood will make his NRL debut off the bench as Panther No.600.

Scott Sorensen retains his place on the bench after making his first NRL appearance in Panthers colours last Friday, while Paul Momirovski joins the reserves following the completion of his three-game suspension.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Away Jersey.

NRL Teamlist Video: Round 10

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
2. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Hertz
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Apisai KOROISAU - sponsored by Casella Express
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. J'maine HOPGOOD - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
18. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Uphire
20. Robert JENNINGS - sponsored by Lonestar Rib House & Brews Penrith
21. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by You. Me. Brand. Now.