You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 3

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad to face Melbourne Storm at BlueBet Stadium on Thursday.

Mitch Kenny starts at hooker with Api Koroisau sidelined with a wrist injury, while Nathan Cleary has been named and will be given every opportunity to take the field.

J'maine Hopgood returns to the reserves after overcoming a head knock while Jaeman Salmon replaces Robert Jennings, who is serving a one-game suspension for a shoulder charge in the NSW Cup.

The Panthers will wear the 2021 Home Jersey.


NRL Teamlist Video: Round 3

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
2. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Chemtools
3. Paul MOMIROVSKI - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Hertz
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Granville PlastaMasta
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
7. Nathan CLEARY (c) - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by East Blaxland Butchery
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Casella Express
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Hix Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
12. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by MKJ Projects
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans

14. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
15. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
16. Matt EISENHUTH - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by El Gringos Locos
18. Scott SORENSEN - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Uphire
20. J'maine HOPGOOD - sponsored by Lonestar Rib House & Brews Penrith
21. Jaeman SALMON - sponsored by You. Me. Brand. Now.