You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Qualifying Final

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face Sydney Roosters in a Qualifying Final at Panthers Stadium on Friday.

Dean Whare and Matt Burton have been omitted as the team wraps up preparations for the sold out fixture.

GAMEDAY GUIDE - Everything you need to know

Panthers members and fans who missed out are encouraged to secure a ticket to the Super Screen Experience at Panthers Leagues Club.

The Panthers will wear the 2020 Home Jersey.

Clearing the air: How Ivan lifted the Panthers off rock bottom

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Signace
15. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
21. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents

We're the new kids on the block: Cleary