You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 20

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his side to face Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Saturday.

Dylan Edwards, Stephen Crichton and Viliame Kikau have been given the week off to overcome some minor niggles ahead of the NRL Finals Series.

Pump Up The Panthers - email your message to the team

James Tamou, Api Koroisau and Zane Tetevano return to the side after sitting out last week's win over the Cowboys.

Daine Laurie will start at fullback, Tyrone May at centre, Kurt Capewell in the second row and Matt Burton joins the bench.

Tickets are now available - use code BULLDOGSRD20

All Panthers fans are invited to attend the game and join the celebrations as the 2020 NRL Minor Premiers are presented the J.J. Giltinan Shield following full-time.

The Panthers will wear the 2020 Home Jersey.

NRL Teamlist Video: Round 20

1. Daine LAURIE - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Signace
15. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Jack HETHERINGTON - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents
20. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Brightside Music

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.