You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 19

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face North Queensland Cowboys in Women in League Round at Queensland Country Bank Stadium on Friday.

Dean Whare and Charlie Staines have been omitted as the team chases the two competition points needed to secure the 2020 NRL Minor Premiership.

The Panthers will wear the 2020 Alternate Jersey.

Cleary applauds prospect of larger crowds

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO (c) - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Signace
15. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
16. Kurt CAPEWELL - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Jack HETHERINGTON - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
19. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
20. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents

Panthers pay tribute to Women in League

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.