You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 14

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his side to face New Zealand Warriors at Central Coast Stadium on Friday.

The Panthers line-up is unchanged from the team that took the field in last Saturday's win over Canberra.


Dylan Edwards has been named on the extended bench and is some chance of making his return from a hamstring injury.

The Panthers will wear the 2020 Alternate Jersey.

NRL Teamlist Video: Round 14

1. Caleb AEKINS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Daine LAURIE - sponsored by Signace
15. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Wisdom Dental and Denture Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents
20. Matt BURTON - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Brightside Music

Living the dream: The debut of Daine Laurie