You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL Teamlist: Round 9

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face Cronulla Sharks at Jubilee Stadium on Saturday.

Malakai Watene-Zelezniak has been omitted while Zane Tetevano has withdrawn with a back complaint, seeing 19-year-old prop Spencer Leniu promoted to the bench.

The Panthers will wear the pink 2020 Alternate Jersey.

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Signace
20. Spencer LENIU - sponsored by Wisdom Denture and Dental Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
21. Charlie STAINES - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents

Panthers steeled for Sharks attack: Cleary