You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 7

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his side to face South Sydney Rabbitohs at Jubilee Stadium on Thursday.

Cleary has named an unchanged team from the one that defeated Melbourne Storm last Friday.

The match was originally scheduled to be played at Campbelltown Stadium but has been relocated to Jubilee Stadium due to the condition of the playing surface.

The Panthers will wear the black 2020 Home Jersey.


NRL Teamlist Video: Round 7

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Penrith Toyota
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Matt BURTON - sponsored by Signace
15. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Wisdom Denture and Dental Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Billy BURNS - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil
18. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Stylus Blinds
19. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Southlands Estate Agents
20. Jack HETHERINGTON - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Brightside Music

Luai takes comfort in 'team first' mentality