You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 1

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has finalised his side to face Sydney Roosters at Panthers Stadium.

Matt Burton and Billy Burns have been omitted from the squad, while James Fisher-Harris is promoted to the starting side at the expense of Viliame Kikau.

Zane Tetevano makes his club debut as Panther No.593.

1. Caleb AEKINS - sponsored by CC Tyres Penrith
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by MKJ Projects
3. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Potter Automotive
4. Brent NADEN - sponsored by Penrith City Automotive
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Hertz
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Chemtools
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
9. Api KOROISAU - sponsored by Cetnaj Wetherill Park
10. Zane TETEVANO - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
15. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by Hix Group
12. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
13. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Casella Express

14. Stephen CRICHTON - sponsored by Signace
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Wisdom Denture and Dental Clinic
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
17. Jack HETHERINGTON - sponsored by Wright Way Plumbing & Civil