You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers confirms Tarsha Gale Cup squad

Panthers is pleased to announce the squad to compete in the upcoming Tarsha Gale Cup competition.

The team will begin their 2020 campaign against Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday 8 February.


The club's SG Ball Cup, Laurie Daley Cup, Harold Matthews Cup and Andrew Johns Cup squads were named last week.

2020 Panthers Tarsha Gale Cup squad
Rose Beckett
Kirra Boland
Summer Brown
Hayley Campbell
Katie Edwards
Georgia Edwards
Gabbi Edwards
Tahlia Faint
Maddison Gaal
Maddison Graham
Tyra Gristwood
Danielle Keller
Kadeesha King
Raquel Leger
Petesa Lio
Loreene Luamanuvae
Ane Masame
Faith Nimmo
Timea Pasili
Ebony Prior
Tahleisha Pugh
Pepe Seualuga
Hope Tevaga
Jade Toleafoa
Katalina Vave
Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.