2020 Panthers NRL fixtures revealed

Penrith Panthers is delighted to confirm the club has been handed an exciting family-friendly NRL schedule in 2020.

From hosting the reigning premiers Sydney Roosters in Round 1 to ending the regular season with a mouth-watering Battle of the West showdown against Parramatta Eels, four Sunday afternoon fixtures will be played at Panthers Stadium.

SYNC THE PANTHERS DRAW TO YOUR CALENDAR

The schedule features six all-Sydney blockbusters on home turf with Wests Tigers, Sea Eagles, Rabbitohs and Dragons joining the Roosters and Eels as teams making the trip to Penrith.

As confirmed earlier, the Panthers are bringing the NRL back to Bathurst with a Sunday afternoon showdown against Cronulla Sharks at Carrington Park.

JOIN THE PANTHERS FAMILY AND SECURE YOUR SEAT

2020 Panthers NRL Draw

Round Opponent Date Kick-Off Venue
1 Sydney Roosters Saturday 14 March 7.35pm Panthers Stadium
2 St George Illawarra Dragons Friday 20 March 6.00pm Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
3 Melbourne Storm Saturday 28 March 5.30pm AAMI Park
4 Brisbane Broncos Saturday 4 April 7.35pm Panthers Stadium
5 Canberra Raiders Sunday 12 April 4.05pm Panthers Stadium
6 Wests Tigers Sunday 19 April 4.05pm Panthers Stadium
7 Newcastle Knights Sunday 26 April 4.05pm McDonald Jones Stadium
8 Gold Coast Titans Sunday 3 May 6.25pm Suncorp Stadium
9 Cronulla Sharks Sunday 10 May 2.05pm Carrington Park
10 Canberra Raiders Sunday 17 May 2.05pm GIO Stadium
11 Parramatta Eels Sunday 24 May 4.05pm Bankwest Stadium 
12 BYE      
13 Newcastle Knights Sunday 7 June 2.05pm Panthers Stadium
14 Wests Tigers Friday 12 June 7.55pm Bankwest Stadium
15 Sea Eagles Friday 26 June 6.00pm Panthers Stadium
16 Brisbane Broncos Thursday 2 July 7.50pm Suncorp Stadium
17 Cronulla Sharks Friday 10 July 6.00pm Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
18 South Sydney Rabbitohs Thursday 16 July 7.50pm Panthers Stadium
19 Gold Coast Titans Friday 24 July 6.00pm Panthers Stadium
20 New Zealand Warriors Friday 31 July 6.00pm (AEST) Mt Smart Stadium
21 St George Illawarra Dragons Friday 7 August 7.55pm Panthers Stadium
22 Nth Queensland Cowboys Thursday 13 August 7.50pm Panthers Stadium
23 Canterbury Bulldogs Sunday 23 August 4.05pm Bankwest Stadium
24 Manly Sea Eagles Sunday 30 August 4.05pm Lottoland
25 Parramatta Eels Sunday 6 September 4.05pm Panthers Stadium