You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Preliminary Final

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Ben Harden has named his squad to face South Sydney Rabbitohs in a Preliminary Final at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Saturday.

The squad is boosted by the inclusion of fullback Charlie Staines, centre Shannon Harris and playmaker Matt Burton. The trio are available for selection following the Elimination Final defeat of the Panthers Canterbury Cup side against Wentworthville.

2019 Jersey Flegg Player of the Year: Charlie Staines

Panthers v Rabbitohs
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
12.50pm Saturday 21 September

1. Charlie STAINES
2. Justin JONES
3. Jake TAGO
4. Shannon HARRIS
5. Matthew FAAUILA
6. Daine LAURIE
7. Matt BURTON
9. Brendan HANDS
10. Lindsay SMITH
11. Terrell MAY
12. Alex MYLES
13. Jmaine HOPGOOD (c)

15. Jack QUINN
16. Brad GAUT
17. Jayden TANNER
18. Glenn MCGRADY
19. Maurice TRINDALL
20. Nitoa KAIRAU

Jersey Flegg Highlights: Qualifying Final

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.