You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Piazza D'Oro Updated Teamlist: Round 15

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has reduced his squad to face New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium on Sunday.

Malakai Watene-Zelezniak and Kaide Ellis have been omitted, having played for the Panthers Canterbury Cup side against the Dragons.

The Panthers will wear the 2019 Home Jersey.

In transit with the Panthers

Panthers v Warriors
Mt Smart Stadium
4pm Sunday 30 June (2pm AEST)

1. Dylan EDWARDS - sponsored by Lendcorp
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by Daily Press
3. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Volvo Cars Penrith
4. Brent NADEN - sponsored by AMA Event Management
5. Brian TO'O - sponsored by Fornari's Interior Linings
6. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by Soneta Plumbing
7. James MALONEY - sponsored by Tuff Mouthguards
8. James TAMOU (c) - sponsored by Signace
9. Mitch KENNY - sponsored by Hertz
10. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by HIX Group
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Zoo Fitness
12. Frank WINTERSTEIN - sponsored by Chemtools
13. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by Stylus Blinds

14. Wayde EGAN - sponsored by Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
15. Reagan CAMPBELL-GILLARD - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
16. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Potter Automotive
17. Hame SELE - sponsored by Bidfood
20. Sione KATOA - sponsored by CETNAJ Wetherill Park/Rouse Hill
21. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Worldwide Parramatta

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.