You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 16

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Ben Harden has named his squad to face St George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium on Saturday.

Jersey Flegg Highlights: Round 15

Panthers v Dragons
WIN Stadium
2.30pm Saturday 29 June

1. Glenn MCGRADY
2. Justin JONES
3. Jake TAGO
4. Shannon HARRIS
5. Thomas LOFTS
6. Adam FEARNLEY (c)
7. Brendan HANDS
8. Brad GAUT
9. Fred PUPU
10. Jayden TANNER
11. Terrell MAY
12. Alex MYLES
13. Lindsay SMITH

14. Maurice TRINDALL
15. Nitoa KAIRU
17. Ratu NANOVO
18. Jack QUINN
19. Luke GEARY
20. Dylan MCBAIN
21. Matthew FAAUILA

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.