You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 15

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Ben Harden has named his squad to face Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium on Saturday.

Panthers v Wests Tigers
Campbelltown Stadium
3pm Saturday 22 June

1. Charlie STAINES
2. Justin JONES
3. Jake TAGO
4. Glenn MCGRADY
5. Luke GEARY
6. Matt BURTON
7. Adam FEARNLEY (c)
9. Brendan HANDS
10. Lindsay SMITH
11. Shannon HARRIS
12. Alex MYLES
13. Terrell MAY

15. Jayden TANNER
16. Jack QUINN
17. Nitoa KAIRU
18. Thomas LOFTS

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.