You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers duo named in Canterbury Cup Residents team

Brian To'o and Matheson Johns have earned selection in the NSWRL Canterbury Cup NSW Residents team to take on the XXXX Queensland Residents team at Dolphin Stadium in Redcliffe on Sunday 12 May.

The team, to be coached by Shane Millard, will be aiming to maintain their winning record in the fixture after downing Queensland 36-20 in the same match before State of Origin II at Sydney’s ANZ Stadium last year.

Canterbury Cup NSW Residents: Kieran Moss (North Sydney Bears), Christian Crichton (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Reubenn Rennie (Mounties), Morgan Harper (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Brian To'o (Penrith Panthers), Connor Tracey (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Brock Lamb (North Sydney Bears), JJ Collins (Mounties), Billy Brittain (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Lloyd Perrett (Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles), Dean Britt (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Beau Fermor (Newcastle Knights), Josh Curran (North Sydney Bears), Keaon Koloamatangi (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Reece Robson (St George Illawarra Dragons), Renouf To’omaga (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Tom Amone (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Tyson Gamble (Western Suburbs Magpies), Matheson Johns (Penrith Panthers), Tony Satini (Mounties). Coach: Shane Millard.

Canterbury Cup Highlights: Round 8

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.