You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Round 3

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Ben Harden has named his squad to face St George Illawarra Dragons at Panthers Stadium on Saturday.

Panthers v Dragons
Panthers Stadium
10.35am Saturday 30 March

1. Daine LAURIE
2. Charlie STAINES
3. Stephen CRICHTON
4. Thomas LOFTS
5. Matthew FAAUILA
6. Matt BURTON
7. Brendan HANDS
8. Spencer LENIU
10. Brad GAUT
11. Alex MYLES
12. Shawn BLORE

14. Dylan MCBAIN
15. Jack QUINN
16. Jayden TANNER
17. Terrell MAY
18. Ratu NANOVO
19. Hayden BONNANO
20. Glenn MCGRADY

Jersey Flegg Highlights: Round 2

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.