2019 NRL Draw revealed

The release of the 2019 NRL Draw gives Panthers fans plenty to get excited about, with seven all-Sydney blockbusters scheduled for Panthers Stadium next season.

The Eels, Wests Tigers, Rabbitohs, Sharks, Sea Eagles, Dragons and defending premiers Sydney Roosters will all make their way to the foot of the mountains in 2019.

DOWNLOAD THE 2019 DRAW DIRECT TO YOUR CALENDAR

The season kicks off with a Battle of the West showdown at Panthers Stadium, as the Panthers face bitter rivals Parramatta Eels on Sunday 17 March.

The Panthers also head back to Bathurst in Round 3 to take on Melbourne Storm at Carrington Park.

SECURE YOUR SEATS FROM $14.55 PER GAME

2019 Fixtures

Round FixtureDate Kick-OffVenue 

1

Panthers v Eels 

Sunday 17 March

4.05pm

 Panthers Stadium

2

Panthers v Knights

Saturday 23 March

5.30pm

McDonald Jones Stadium

Panthers v Storm

Saturday 30 March

7.35pm

Carrington Park, Bathurst

Panthers v Wests Tigers 

Friday 5 April 

7.55pm

Panthers Stadium 

5

Panthers v Titans

Friday 12 April

6.00pm

CBUS Super Stadium

6

Panthers v Sharks

Thursday 18 April

7.50pm

Shark Park

Panthers v Rabbitohs 

Friday 26 April 

7.55pm

Panthers Stadium 

8

Panthers v Raiders

Saturday 4 May

3.00pm

McDonald's Park, Wagga Wagga

9

Panthers v Wests Tigers

Friday 10 May

6.00pm

Suncorp Stadium

10 

Panthers v Warriors 

Friday 17 May 

6.00pm

Panthers Stadium 

11

Panthers v Eels

Thursday 23 May

7.50pm

Western Sydney Stadium

12 

Panthers v Sea Eagles 

Thursday 30 May  

7.50pm

Panthers Stadium 

13 

Panthers v Roosters

Sunday 9 June 

4.05pm

Panthers Stadium 

14

Panthers Rabbitohs

Saturday 15 June

5.30pm

ANZ Stadium

15

Panthers v Warriors

Sunday 30 June

2.00pm

Mt Smart Stadium

16

BYE

     

17

Panthers v Titans 

Friday 12 July

6.00pm

Panthers Stadium 

18

Panthers v Dragons

Friday 19 July

7.55pm

Panthers Stadium

19

Panthers v Raiders

Sunday 28 July

4.05pm

Panthers Stadium 

20

Panthers v Bulldogs

Saturday 3 August

5.30pm

Western Sydney Stadium

21 

Panthers v Sharks

Friday 9 August

7.55pm

Panthers Stadium 

22

Panthers v Broncos

Friday 16 August

7.55pm

Suncorp Stadium

23

Panthers v Cowboys

Friday 23 August

6.00pm

1300 SMILES Stadium

24

Panthers v Roosters

Saturday 31 August

7.35pm

TBC

25 

Panthers v Knights

Sunday 8 September

4.05pm

Panthers Stadium