You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Grand Final

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Ben Harden has named his side to face Cronulla Sharks in the Grand Final at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday.

The Panthers will wear the 2018 Away Jersey.

JF Panthers v JF Sharks
12.45pm Sunday
Leichhardt Oval

1. Daine LAURIE
2. Thomas LOFTS
3. Marlon RITCHIE
4. Stephen CRICHTON
5. Zac RYAN
6. Dean BLORE
7. Brendan HANDS
8. Spencer LENIU
9. Meni LUKE
10. Mitch REVELL
11. Alex MYLES
12. Shawn BLORE
13. Mitch KENNY (c)

16. Brad GAUT
17. J'maine HOPGOOD
18. Jack QUINN

Jersey Flegg Highlights: Preliminary Final

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.