You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Elimination Final

NRL Teamlist Video: Elimination Final

Panthers coach Cameron Ciraldo has named his side to face New Zealand Warriors in an Elimination Final at ANZ Stadium on Saturday.

Sione Katoa retains the starting hooker role while Corey Harawira-Naera returns to the bench after missing last Friday's game due to concussion protocol.



The Panthers will wear the 2018 Home Jersey.

Panthers v Warriors
5.40pm Saturday
ANZ Stadium

1. Dallin WATENE-ZELEZNIAK - sponsored by Hertz
2. Josh MANSOUR - sponsored by Potter Automotive
3. Waqa BLAKE - sponsored by Annlyn Motors
4. Tyrone PEACHEY - sponsored by Col Western Sheds
5. Christian CRICHTON - sponsored by Chardon and Abbott Home Loans
6. James MALONEY (c) - sponsored by Elite Sand and Soil
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
8. Trent MERRIN - sponsored by Signace
9. Sione KATOA - sponsored by HIX Group
10. Reagan CAMPBELL-GILLARD - sponsored by Daily Press
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Sinclair Ford
12. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Heartland Holden
13. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by OAK Plus

14. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by Irresistible Pools and Spas
15. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by Chemtools
16. Corey HARAWIRA-NAERA - sponsored by Steel Roofing Supply Centre
17. James TAMOU - sponsored by ABL Tile and Bathroom Centre
18. Wayde EGAN - sponsored by OAK Plus
19. Jack HETHERINGTON - sponsored by OAK Plus
20. Tyrone PHILLIPS - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Kaide ELLIS - sponsored by OAK Plus

Click here to see the New Zealand Warriors side

How Mansour plans to stop Fusitu’a

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.