You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Teamlist: Qualifying Final

Panthers Jersey Flegg coach Ben Harden has named his side to face Cronulla Sharks at Panthers Stadium on Saturday.

2018 Panthers members and children under 12 receive FREE ENTRY to Panthers Stadium, while entry for non-members is $10.

The Panthers will wear the 2018 Away Jersey.

JF Panthers v JF Sharks
3.15pm Saturday
Panthers Stadium

1. Daine LAURIE
2. Thomas LOFTS
3. Marlon RITCHIE
4. Stephen CRICHTON
5. Zac RYAN
6. Dean BLORE
7. Brendan HANDS
8. Brad GAUT
9. Meni LUKE
10. Mitch REVELL
11. Alex MYLES
12. J'maine HOPGOOD
13. Mitch KENNY (c)

16. Spencer LENIU
17. Jack QUINN
18. Ratu NANOVO
19. Matthew FAAUILA

Jersey Flegg Highlights: Round 24

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.