NRL announces six new Hall of Fame inductees
Inside Pass

Civoniceva joins Hall of Fame elite

Petero Civoniceva, Mark Graham, Cliff Lyons, Steve Menzies, Ricky Stuart and Gorden Tallis will be the first players inducted into the NRL Hall of Fame for a decade as recognition of their playing achievements.

Civoniceva, Graham, Lyons, Menzies, Stuart and Tallis have been chosen to join the 100 players inducted into the Hall of Fame during the game's Centenary year in 2008, who form the Charter Class.

Inside Pass

To view this article please sign up for free to access all NRL exclusive content.

Already have an NRL Account?

Learn more About NRL Account