You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Teamlist: Round 16

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has reduced his squad to face Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Panthers Stadium on Saturday.

Paea Pua, Caleb Aekins and Liam Martin have been omitted and will instead play for the Panthers ISP side against Blacktown Workers on Saturday.


The Panthers will wear the 2018 Home Jersey.

Panthers v Sea Eagles
3pm Saturday
Panthers Stadium

1. Dallin WATENE-ZELEZNIAK - sponsored by Hertz
2. Christian CRICHTON - sponsored by Potter Automotive
3. Tyrone PEACHEY - sponsored by Annlyn Motors
4. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Col Western Sheds
5. Tyrone PHILLIPS - sponsored by Chardon and Abbott Home Loans
6. James MALONEY (c) - sponsored by Elite Sand and Soil
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
8. Trent MERRIN - sponsored by Signace
9. Sione KATOA - sponsored by HIX Group
10. James TAMOU - sponsored by Daily Press
11. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Sinclair Ford
12. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Heartland Holden
13. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by OAK Plus

14. Wayde EGAN - sponsored by Irresistible Pools and Spas
15. Kaide ELLIS - sponsored by Chemtools
16. Jack HETHERINGTON - sponsored by Steel Roofing Supply Centre
17. Moses LEOTA - sponsored by ABL Tile and Bathroom Centre
18. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by OAK Plus
20. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Nick LUI-TOSO - sponsored by OAK Plus

See the Panthers ISP side to face Blacktown Workers

Final Word with Hook: Round 16