You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 15

NRL Teamlist Video: Round 15

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has named his side to face Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium on Friday.

Viliame Kikau has been ruled out with a medial ligament injury while Waqa Blake (ankle), Moses Leota (pectoral) and Josh Mansour (cheekbone) are also unavailable.

James Maloney will captain the Panthers against the Roosters following the sudden retirement of Peter Wallace.

The Panthers will wear the 2018 Away Jersey.


Panthers v Roosters
7.50pm Friday
Allianz Stadium

1. Dallin WATENE-ZELEZNIAK - sponsored by Hertz
2. Christian CRICHTON - sponsored by Potter Automotive
3. Tyrone PEACHEY - sponsored by Annlyn Motors
4. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Col Western Sheds
5. Tyrone PHILLIPS - sponsored by Chardon and Abbott Home Loans
6. James MALONEY (c) - sponsored by Elite Sand and Soil
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
8. Trent MERRIN - sponsored by Signace
9. Sione KATOA - sponsored by HIX Group
10. Reagan CAMPBELL-GILLARD - sponsored by Daily Press
11. Corey HARAWIRA-NAERA - sponsored by Sinclair Ford
12. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Heartland Holden
13. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by OAK Plus

14. Wayde EGAN - sponsored by Irresistible Pools and Spas
15. Kaide ELLIS - sponsored by Chemtools
16. Jack HETHERINGTON - sponsored by Steel Roofing Supply Centre
17. James TAMOU - sponsored by ABL Tile and Bathroom Centre
18. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by OAK Plus
19. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by OAK Plus
20. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Nick LUI-TOSO - sponsored by OAK Plus

See the Panthers ISP side to face the Bulldogs

See the Panthers Jersey Flegg side to face the Bulldogs